US
Now

Now Foods Liquid Hyaluronic Acid 100 Milligrams

  • Hyaluronic Acid
  • Liquid
  • 16 fl oz
  • Bone & Joint Support
4.5/ 5 on Amazon518Amazon ratings3.8ProductDome score
High confidenceLast refreshed Aug 4, 2026Amazon data + ProductDome analysis · methodology
Best forYou prefer a liquid supplement and want hyaluronic acid positioned for joint support.

A berry flavored liquid hyaluronic acid aimed at joint support, worth a look mainly for buyers who prefer a liquid dose over capsules.

View current price on Amazon →

As an Amazon Associate, ProductDome may earn a commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this page.

ProductDome scorecard

How it ranks among the 50 hyaluronic acid we track

3.8/ 5ProductDome scoreHigh confidence
Owner satisfaction · 56% of scorecategory median 4.5★4.5

4.5★ across 518 Amazon ratings, Bayesian-smoothed toward the category average.

Evidence strength · 17% of scorecategory median 622 ratings3.4

518 Amazon ratings, weighted on a log scale so huge counts don't drown everything.

Buyer demand · 11% of score0.0

Modest tracked demand last month.

Data quality · 11% of score3.8

Brand identity, imagery, description and spec coverage.

The ProductDome score is separate from the Amazon rating shown above: it combines the Bayesian-smoothed Amazon rating with evidence volume, tracked demand, and data quality across the 50 hyaluronic acid we track - how the scorecard works · full hyaluronic acid data report. Confidence: high - strong rating volume and complete data.Last refreshed Aug 4, 2026. Data-computed, not a hands-on test. Compiled by the ProductDome Research Team.

Overview

Now Foods packages hyaluronic acid at 100mg into a berry flavored liquid rather than a capsule, sold in a 16 fluid ounce bottle and positioned for bone and joint support rather than skin hydration.

Liquid format is the point of difference here against the capsule and softgel hyaluronic acid products common in this category, and the berry flavoring is meant to make a daily liquid dose easier to take than an unflavored liquid would be. The listing frames the benefit specifically as bone and joint support, not skin or eye health.

  • 100mg liquid hyaluronic acid
  • 16 fluid ounce bottle
  • Berry flavor
  • Positioned for bone and joint support

Who it's for

Suited to someone who prefers a liquid supplement over capsules and wants hyaluronic acid framed around joint support. Not the right pick for anyone who wants hyaluronic acid marketed for skin hydration, since that is not the stated benefit here.

Strengths and trade-offs

Drawn from this product's published specifications.

What stands out
  • Liquid format avoids swallowing capsules
  • Framed for bone and joint support
What to check first
  • Recent purchase volume for this listing is low
  • Listing does not state servings per 16 ounce bottle

Performance notes

The liquid format avoids capsule swallowing altogether, and the berry flavor is meant to offset the taste of a plain liquid dose. The listing does not state how many servings are in the 16 ounce bottle, and recent purchase volume shown for this listing is notably low compared with other products in this batch.

Specifications

BrandNow
Model733739031594
FormLiquid
Count16 fl oz
BenefitsBone & Joint Support
FlavorBerry

How it compares

This product against the closest alternatives we track in hyaluronic acid.

ProductAmazon ratingRatingsProductDome score
Now Foods Liquid Hyaluronic Acid 100 MilligramsThis product4.5 / 55183.8 / 5
NatureBell Hyaluronic Acid 250mgNatureBell4.6 / 514,9004.6 / 5
Amazing Formulas Hyaluronic Acid 100 Mg SupplementAmazing4.5 / 510,0004.4 / 5
Nutricost Hyaluronic Acid Capsules 100mgNutricost4.6 / 51,8004.4 / 5
Triple Strength Hyaluronic Acid 300mg x 180 tabletsTriple4.6 / 53,8004.3 / 5
Frequently asked

Questions about the Now 733739031594

Common buyer questions answered straight from the product spec data - no fluff, no "it depends".

What flavor is it?

Berry, per the listing.

What size bottle does it come in?

16 fluid ounces.

What is it marketed for?

Bone and joint support, according to the listing's benefit category.