
yuwell YE660E Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor
- Large upper arm cuff, 17.7 inch band
- Stores 99 readings, large display
- Voice broadcasting of results
- AA batteries and adapter included, with a bag
- 12 month manufacturer warranty
Last refreshed Jun 22, 2026 · Based on the Amazon listing and published specifications, not hands-on testing.
A home upper-arm blood pressure monitor with a large display, spoken results and a memory for past readings. Cuff range is given as a band size only, so check your arm measurement against it.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. ProductDome earns a commission when you buy through links on this page.
ASIN: B08DP2KZ9XModel: YE660ECategory: Automatic Blood Pressure Monitors
Overview
Yuwell builds this as an automatic arm cuff monitor for home use, with a large display and a voice that reads the result aloud. It runs on batteries or the supplied adapter and ships in a bag.
The spoken readout and large digits help anyone who has trouble reading a small screen, and the memory holds earlier readings for comparison. The listing does not state accuracy, cuff range limits or user profiles.
Who it's for
Daily checks at a kitchen table or bedside are the situation, with readings stored for later review. Shoppers with a very large or very small upper arm should confirm the cuff fit before buying.
Pros and cons
- Voice announces readings
- Stores earlier readings
- Batteries and adapter included
- Carry bag included
- Accuracy not stated
- Cuff range limits not listed
- Single user memory not described
Performance notes
An inflating cuff on the upper arm is what the monitor uses to measure, so a cuff that matches the arm governs the result. Sitting still with the arm at heart level reduces error. The voice and large display only change how the result is shown, not how it is measured.
Specifications
| Brand | yuwell |
|---|---|
| Model | YE660E |
| Dimensions & fit | |
| Band Size | 17.7 inches |
| Size | Large |
| Item Dimensions L X W X Thickness | 5.12 x 3.74 x 2.56 inches |
| Weight | 360 Grams |
| Capacity & performance | |
| Age Range Description | Adult |
| Power & efficiency | |
| Power Source | Battery Powered, with adapter |
| Construction & materials | |
| Material Features | Plastic |
| Included components | |
| Included Components | AA batteries, Adapter, Bag, Cuff, blood pressure monitor |
| Unit Count | 1.00 Count |
| Warranty & support | |
| Manufacturer Warranty Description | 12 months |
| Other details | |
| Display Type | Large Display |
| Cuff type | Upper arm |
| Memory | Stores 99 readings |
Frequently asked questions
How do I power the Yuwell upper arm monitor?
The listing says it is battery powered, and the included components list AA batteries and an adapter.
How should I store the Yuwell monitor between uses?
A bag is among the included components. The listing gives no cleaning or cuff care advice.
Does the Yuwell monitor fit a large arm?
The listing gives a large size and a band size of 17.7 inches but no arm circumference range.
How many readings does the Yuwell monitor remember?
The title says it stores 99 readings.