
Seesii WH700/WH6 Lite Impact
- Impact
- 7.72 pounds
- 21 volts
- More reviewed than 87%
Decent rating and steady sales, but the listed weight likely reflects the full package rather than a bare tool, and torque output is not stated. Check the listing photos for what is included.
As an Amazon Associate, ProductDome may earn a commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this page.
How it ranks among the 284 impacts we track
4.5★ across 1,792 Amazon ratings, Bayesian-smoothed toward the category average.
1,792 Amazon ratings, weighted on a log scale so huge counts don't drown everything.
400+ bought on Amazon last month.
Brand identity, imagery, description and spec coverage.
The ProductDome score is separate from the Amazon rating shown above: it combines the Bayesian-smoothed Amazon rating with evidence volume, tracked demand, and data quality across the 284 impacts we track - how the scorecard works · full impacts data report. Confidence: medium - useful but incomplete evidence.Last refreshed Aug 4, 2026. Data-computed, not a hands-on test. Compiled by the ProductDome Research Team.
Overview
The Seesii WH700/WH6 Lite is a 21 volt impact tool with a listed weight of 3500 grams, about 7.7 pounds. That figure is heavier than typical bare impact wrench weights, so it may reflect the tool bundled with a battery, case, or accessories rather than the tool alone.
Impact tools in the 20 volt class are usually marketed for wheel and lug nut work or general fastening, and the WH700/WH6 Lite naming suggests two related model variants under one listing. With 1792 reviews and a 4.5 rating, and about 400 units bought in the past month, it shows steady demand, though the spec sheet does not break out torque output or included accessories.
- 4.5 rating from 1792 reviews
- About 400 bought in the past month
- 21 volt cordless power
- Listed weight of 3500 grams
Who it's for
Suits buyers who want a 21 volt cordless impact tool and are comfortable that the weight figure may include the battery or case rather than the bare tool alone. Less suited to anyone needing a confirmed torque rating before buying, since that figure is not listed.
Strengths and trade-offs
Drawn from this product's published specifications.
- 4.5 rating across 1792 reviews
- Steady recent demand, about 400 bought last month
- 21 volt cordless platform
- Torque output is not listed
- Weight figure likely includes battery or accessories, not just the tool
- Two model names on one listing may cause confusion over what ships
Performance notes
As a 21 volt cordless impact tool, output should suit general lug nut and fastening work typical of this voltage class, though the listing does not state a torque figure to confirm capacity for heavier jobs.
Specifications
| Brand | SEESII |
|---|---|
| Model | WH700/WH6 Lite |
| Item Weight | 7.72 pounds |
| Voltage | 21 volts |
How it compares
This product against the closest alternatives we track in impacts.
| Product | Amazon rating | Ratings | ProductDome score |
|---|---|---|---|
| Seesii WH700/WH6 Lite ImpactThis product | 4.5 / 5 | 1,792 | 4.1 / 5 |
| DEWALT DCF845B ImpactDeWALT | 4.7 / 5 | 12,700 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Milwaukee 2457-20 ImpactMILWAUKEE | 4.6 / 5 | 8,078 | 4.5 / 5 |
| GEARWRENCH 81270 ImpactGEARWRENCH | 4.7 / 5 | 4,983 | 4.4 / 5 |
| AOBEN AB7331T ImpactAOBEN | 4.4 / 5 | 10,707 | 4.4 / 5 |
Questions about the SEESII WH700/WH6 Lite
Common buyer questions answered straight from the product spec data - no fluff, no "it depends".
What voltage does the Seesii WH700/WH6 Lite run on?
21 volts, per the listing.
How much does it weigh?
3500 grams is listed, about 7.7 pounds, which may include the battery or case.
Is torque output listed?
No, torque figures are not included in this listing's spec data.







