
Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max Power Station 3584Wh
- 3584Wh LFP battery, expandable to 43kWh
- 2000W at 120V, 4000W at 240V output
- 60 hertz, 240 volt output listed
- 74 pounds, 14.76 x 10.83 x 17.72 inches
- Solar panel optional, not part of the unit
- Essential home backup, outages and RV
Updated 23 days ago · Based on the Amazon listing and published specifications, not hands-on testing.
A large LFP home backup power station for outages and RV use, with two output voltages. The listing has no description or bullets, so ports, charge time and install requirements are not stated.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. ProductDome earns a commission when you buy through links on this page.
ASIN: B0H33PBCHPCategory: Generators
Overview
A home outage with the essential circuits still running is the situation this battery power station targets. It supplies two output voltage levels from an LFP battery, the battery capacity can be expanded, and a solar panel can be added as an option.
Dual voltage output and a large expandable battery make it an alternative to a fuel generator for essential household loads. Solar charging needs a panel that is not part of the unit. The limitation is detail: ports, charging speed and wiring requirements are not described, and the warranty field is a bare number with no unit.
Who it's for
An owner of a home or RV who wants stored power for outages without burning fuel. The two voltage levels cover both standard and heavier appliances within the listed ratings. Shoppers who need confirmed ports, charge time or install details should read the manufacturer sheet first.
Pros and cons
- LFP battery chemistry
- Two output voltages listed
- Expandable capacity for longer outages
- Optional solar charging
- Ports and charge time not listed
- Warranty length unclear in the listing
- Heavy to move once set up
- Not whole-house backup
Performance notes
Output is governed by the inverter: ordinary loads draw from the lower voltage rating and larger appliances use the higher-voltage output. Runtime depends on the total load drawn from the stored capacity, so light loads last far longer than heavy ones. Expansion batteries and optional solar extend how long essential circuits can run.
Specifications
| Brand | Jackery |
|---|---|
| Dimensions & fit | |
| Item weight | 74 pounds |
| Item Dimensions L x W x H | 14.76 in L x 10.83 in W x 17.72 in H |
| Capacity & performance | |
| Output Wattage | 4000 watts |
| Expandable capacity | Up to 43kWh |
| Battery capacity | 3584Wh |
| Wattage | 2000W at 120V, 4000W at 240V |
| Power & efficiency | |
| Starting Wattage | 4000 wattslower than 53% of 41 generators |
| Power Source | Battery powered |
| Voltage | 240 voltshigher than 83% of 41 generators |
| Battery chemistry | LFP |
| Included components | |
| Included Components | HomePower 3600 Pro Max |
| Warranty & support | |
| Warranty Description | 1 (unit not stated) |
| Other details | |
| Frequency | 60 hertz |
| Additional Features | Easy to install |
Closest rivals on specs
Honda EU3200i Inverter Generator 3200W- Starting Wattage 4000 vs 3200 watts (+25%)
Pulsar PGDA70BiSCO Dual Fuel Inverter Generator 7250W- Starting Wattage 4000 vs 7250 watts (-45%)
Frequently asked questions
Is the Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max a gas generator?
No. It is a battery-powered power station with an LFP battery, and its fuel type is listed as electric.
Does the Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max include a solar panel?
The title says the solar panel is optional, and the only included component listed is the power station itself.
Can the Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max back up a whole house?
The listing describes essential home backup, not whole-house backup. The output ratings are 2000W at 120V and 4000W at 240V.
What warranty comes with the Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max?
The warranty field shows only the number 1 with no unit, so confirm the term with Jackery.
