US
Home›Electronics›Phone Charging Stations

Phone Charging Stations

14Products
9Brands

Browse by type

Pick a category to drill into a specific type. Each has its own page with curated picks and buying notes.

Top brands in phone charging stations

Anker6 listings
Ouotoo1 listing
Roruite1 listing
KingFuture1 listing
Minjiesi1 listing
Keepro1 listing
Mstjry1 listing
Anlmz1 listing
UEQ1 listing
Showing 1 - 14 of 14
Sort by
Order

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. ProductDome earns a commission when you buy through links on this page.

Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN Charging StationBest Overall
Phone Charging Stations

Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN Charging Station

Model: A2683

A high-power six-port desktop charger that can run laptops, phones and tablets at once from one cord. The listing gives no dimensions, and the voltage fields mix input and output readings.

Total Usb Ports
6
Connector Type
USB Type C
Output Current
5 A
Enclosure Material
Plastic
Anker MagGo Qi2 15W 360 Wireless Charger Stand
Phone Charging Stations

Anker MagGo Qi2 15W 360 Wireless Charger Stand

Model: A25X1

A magnetic charging stand that holds an iPhone upright for hands-free use while it charges wirelessly. The listing names no power adapter, so confirm what powers it before ordering.

Total Usb Ports
Not specified
Connector Type
Not specified
Output Current
Not specified
Enclosure Material
Not specified
Anker Prime 250W 6-Port GaN Charging Station
Phone Charging Stations

Anker Prime 250W 6-Port GaN Charging Station

Model: A2345

A desktop charging hub for people who run a phone, tablet and laptop from one outlet. The display and port count stand out, but the weight and two-pin plug mean it stays on a desk.

Total Usb Ports
6
Connector Type
USB Type C
Output Current
5 A
Enclosure Material
Not specified
Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 Foldable MagSafe ChargerPopular Pick
Phone Charging Stations

Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 Foldable MagSafe Charger

Model: A25N1

A foldable three-device wireless charger with a charger and cable in the box. It is wall-powered, not a power bank, and works with Apple devices.

Total Usb Ports
Not specified
Connector Type
USB Type C
Output Current
Not specified
Enclosure Material
Not specified
Anker PowerPort 6 60W USB Charging Hub
Phone Charging Stations

Anker PowerPort 6 60W USB Charging Hub

Model: AK-A2123111

A six port desktop USB hub that charges phones, tablets and laptops at once, with worldwide input voltage. It does not support Qualcomm Quick Charge, so fast charge standards are limited.

Total Usb Ports
6
Connector Type
USB
Output Current
2.4 amps
Enclosure Material
Not specified
Anlmz CW350 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station
Phone Charging Stations

Anlmz CW350 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station

A desk or nightstand stand that charges an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods from one cable. It is not MagSafe, so the phone must be centered by hand.

Total Usb Ports
Not specified
Connector Type
Not specified
Output Current
Not specified
Enclosure Material
ABS
MSTJRY 5-Port USB Charging Station
Phone Charging Stations

MSTJRY 5-Port USB Charging Station

Model: KCE0085

A tidy desk dock for a household with mixed phones and tablets, since the cables are already in the box. The listing gives no output figure for any single slot.

Total Usb Ports
5
Connector Type
Not specified
Output Current
Not specified
Enclosure Material
Not specified
KingFuture 10-Port USB Charging Station
Phone Charging Stations

KingFuture 10-Port USB Charging Station

Model: 10PORT

A compact multi-port USB-A strip for a workbench, family charging corner or travel bag. All ports are USB-A, and the listing says nothing about USB-C.

Total Usb Ports
10
Connector Type
USB-A
Output Current
2.4 A
Enclosure Material
Fire-resistant ABS
Ouotoo Y888 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charger Stand
Phone Charging Stations

Ouotoo Y888 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charger Stand

A tabletop three-in-one MagSafe charging stand with an adapter and cable in the box, backed by a long warranty. Model details for the watch and earbuds are thin in the listing.

Total Usb Ports
Not specified
Connector Type
USB Type C
Output Current
Not specified
Enclosure Material
Metal, Plastic
Anker 112W 6-Port USB-C Desktop Charger
Phone Charging Stations

Anker 112W 6-Port USB-C Desktop Charger

Model: A2154

A six-port desktop charger that runs a laptop, phones and a tablet from one outlet. Power is shared across the ports and no cables come in the box.

Total Usb Ports
6
Connector Type
3 USB-C, 3 USB-A
Output Current
30 W
Enclosure Material
Not specified
UEQ T8 Foldable 3-in-1 MagSafe Charging Station
Phone Charging Stations

UEQ T8 Foldable 3-in-1 MagSafe Charging Station

Folding flat sets this apart from fixed 3-in-1 docks, though the slower non-Apple charging times are worth weighing before buying.

Total Usb Ports
Not specified
Connector Type
Not specified
Output Current
Not specified
Enclosure Material
Not specified
Minjiesi A-18 10-Port USB Charging Station
Phone Charging Stations

Minjiesi A-18 10-Port USB Charging Station

A ten port USB charging block that serves phones, tablets and earbuds from one outlet. The per port output is not listed, so faster charging for large devices is not guaranteed.

Total Usb Ports
10
Connector Type
Not specified
Output Current
Not specified
Enclosure Material
Plastic
Keepro T12 3-in-1 Foldable Magnetic Charging Station
Phone Charging Stations

Keepro T12 3-in-1 Foldable Magnetic Charging Station

A foldable three-in-one charger for an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods that travels easily. It is built for Apple gear only, and the listing gives no per-device wattage split.

Total Usb Ports
Not specified
Connector Type
USB Type C
Output Current
3 A
Enclosure Material
Plastic, silicone
Roruite 10-Port USB-C GaN Charging Station 245W
Phone Charging Stations

Roruite 10-Port USB-C GaN Charging Station 245W

Model: JC10A

A desktop hub that charges a crowd of devices from one outlet. The two wattage figures in the listing do not match, so confirm the real output before powering a laptop.

Total Usb Ports
10
Connector Type
USB Type C, USB Type A
Output Current
3.25 A
Enclosure Material
Plastic
Full category statistics →

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Best phone charging stations

  1. Anker Prime 200W 6-Port GaN Charging StationModel A2683
  2. Anker MagGo Qi2 15W 360 Wireless Charger StandModel A25X1
  3. Anker Prime 250W 6-Port GaN Charging StationModel A2345
  4. Anker PowerPort 6 60W USB Charging HubModel AK-A2123111

These 4 phone charging stations are the most searched brands and models among the established products in this category (monthly searches for each brand and model); on a tie, the one with more owner ratings ranks first. Product data comes from public Amazon listings (updated 21 days ago). We do not test products ourselves.

Frequently asked questions

What are the most popular phone charging stations brands?

Anker, Ouotoo, Roruite, KingFuture, Minjiesi lead this category among the 9 brands that passed our curation checks.

How does ProductDome pick these phone charging stations?

A listing appears only when it has a recorded price, a minimum customer rating, and enough ratings or monthly sales. Generic and unbranded listings are left out, while every real brand stays, including brands sold only on Amazon. The ones that pass are ordered by how many people search for that brand and model each month; review counts only break ties.

About phone charging stations

Phone charging stations come as wired hubs, racks that hold devices beside charging cables, and wireless docks with designated charging positions. Wired designs let you connect devices through suitable cables, while wireless designs depend on each device supporting the charging position provided; start by deciding which phones and accessories need to charge together.

Build that device list around exact models, especially if a station also has positions for a watch or earbuds: a shaped cradle does not mean every device in that category can charge there. For wired connections, look for explicit support for your devices and their charging requirements in the listing or manual. Among the 6 products that list output voltage, most fall between 8.5 and 20 volts, and 14 volts is typical. A voltage figure alone cannot tell you whether a station supports the charging method your phone requires. For mixed wired and wireless use, confirm that the intended positions and connections can operate simultaneously. If the listing advertises charging speed, look for the required adapter, cable and device combination, plus any reduction when other devices are connected; battery level and temperature can also affect the result.

Next, match the station’s physical layout to how you handle your phone while it charges. An upright dock can keep the screen visible, but check whether it supports the orientation you use for calls or videos. A rack needs slots wide enough for your devices with their cases fitted, and enough room to grasp one without disturbing its neighbours. For wireless positions, confirm whether charging is permitted through your case and whether its thickness, attached wallet or grip interferes with alignment. A folding design is useful for packing, provided its folded dimensions suit the space in your bag.

Before buying, establish whether the station includes its required power supply or needs a separately purchased adapter with specified capabilities. For mains-powered equipment, read the adapter’s full input label and confirm the plug suits your destination. Charging cables, watch charging modules and removable dividers may also be supplied or sold separately, so compare the package contents with your intended setup. For upkeep, follow the manual’s cleaning instructions around contacts and charging surfaces, and check whether proprietary cables or removable charging modules are available as replacement parts.

How we list products: every listing here has a recorded price, a minimum customer rating and enough ratings or monthly sales. Generic and unbranded listings are left out; every real brand stays, including brands sold only on Amazon. Products are ordered by monthly searches for their brand and model on every page.Editorial policy