
Ryobi P325 One+ 18V 16 Gauge Finish Nailer
- Automatic operation mode
- 3 kilograms in weight
- Metal construction, Ryobi green
- P325 named as the only contents
- 30 day limited warranty
Last refreshed Aug 4, 2026 · Based on the Amazon listing and published specifications, not hands-on testing.
A RYOBI nailer with almost no detail in its listing. Fastener type, power source and gauge are not stated, so confirm them before ordering.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. ProductDome earns a commission when you buy through links on this page.
ASIN: B00NXKZ6USModel: P325Category: Nailers
Overview
Not a hand tool, this RYOBI nailer lists an automatic operation mode, a metal build and a modern product style. Power source and fastener type are left out of the listing.
A metal build and automatic operation point to a working tool for repeated fastening, though the listed warranty window is brief. The limitation is information: power source, nail type, magazine size and accessories are all absent.
Who it's for
Someone matching this to an existing RYOBI line can use the model number to confirm compatibility. Shoppers choosing a first nailer need a listing that names fastener size and power type.
Pros and cons
- Automatic operation mode
- Ryobi green body
- Model number clearly named
- Power source not stated
- Fastener type and size unclear
- Short limited warranty window
Performance notes
Automatic operation means each trigger action drives a fastener without manual hammering, though the listing does not say how the tool is powered. Weight is listed, which affects how long it can be held at work height. Fastener and depth settings are not described, so results depend on the manual.
Specifications
| Brand | RYOBI |
|---|---|
| Model | P325 |
| Dimensions & fit | |
| Item weight | 3 Kilograms |
| Construction & materials | |
| Material Type | Metal |
| Color | Ryobi Green |
| Included components | |
| Included Components | P325 |
| Unit Count | 1.0 Count |
| Warranty & support | |
| Warranty Description | 30 Day Limited Warranty |
| Other details | |
| Product Style | Modern |
| Operation Mode | Automatic |
Closest rivals on specs
Frequently asked questions
What comes in the box with the RYOBI P325?
The included components field lists P325 and nothing else, so batteries, nails and a case are unconfirmed.
How long is the RYOBI P325 warranty?
The listing gives a 30 day limited warranty.
What nails does the RYOBI P325 use?
The listing does not name a fastener type or size.


