US
Nurture

Nurture DPRS3-C3 Diaper

  • Diaper
  • 84 count
  • 84
  • Pulp
3.9/ 5 on Amazon100Amazon ratings3.3ProductDome score
Medium confidenceLast refreshed Aug 4, 2026Amazon data + ProductDome analysis · methodology
Best forYou are comparing diaper packs by count and are open to a smaller brand

A pulp-based 84 count diaper pack with a below-average 3.9 rating, worth a closer look at buyer feedback before committing to a case.

View current price on Amazon →

As an Amazon Associate, ProductDome may earn a commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this page.

ProductDome scorecard

How it ranks among the 213 diapers we track

3.3/ 5ProductDome scoreMedium confidence
Owner satisfaction · 56% of scorecategory median 4.6★4.0

3.9★ across 100 Amazon ratings, Bayesian-smoothed toward the category average.

Evidence strength · 17% of scorecategory median 607 ratings2.5

100 Amazon ratings, weighted on a log scale so huge counts don't drown everything.

Buyer demand · 11% of score0.0

Modest tracked demand last month.

Data quality · 11% of score3.8

Brand identity, imagery, description and spec coverage.

The ProductDome score is separate from the Amazon rating shown above: it combines the Bayesian-smoothed Amazon rating with evidence volume, tracked demand, and data quality across the 213 diapers we track - how the scorecard works · full diapers data report. Confidence: medium - useful but incomplete evidence.Last refreshed Aug 4, 2026. Data-computed, not a hands-on test. Compiled by the ProductDome Research Team.

Overview

The Nurture DPRS3-C3 is a diaper pack made of pulp material, sold in an 84 count pack and weighing about 2 pounds. The model code suggests a specific size within the Nurture line, though the exact size number is not stated separately.

With no description text and a 3.9 rating, the data here is thinner than most listings on this point, so keep expectations to what is confirmed: pulp-based diaper material and an 84 count pack. Zero purchases in the past month is worth weighing alongside the rating when comparing against higher-turnover diaper listings.

  • 84 count pack
  • Pulp material
  • 2 pound pack weight
  • Baby age range

Who it's for

Works for parents comparison shopping diaper packs by count and material rather than by brand recognition, since Nurture is a smaller name than the major diaper brands. Not the pick for anyone wanting a well-established, high-volume seller, given the flat recent purchase activity.

Strengths and trade-offs

Drawn from this product's published specifications.

What stands out
  • 84 count pack
  • Pulp absorbent material
What to check first
  • 3.9 rating is on the lower end here
  • No recent purchase volume shown
  • No description or size specifics provided

Performance notes

Pulp is the standard absorbent core material used across most diaper brands, so the material listing alone does not distinguish this pack from competitors; the count and weight are the more concrete data points available here.

Specifications

BrandNurture
ModelDPRS3-C3
Capacity84 count
Pack Count84
MaterialPulp
Item Weight2 pounds
Age RangeBaby

How it compares

This product against the closest alternatives we track in diapers.

ProductAmazon ratingRatingsProductDome score
Nurture DPRS3-C3 DiaperThis product3.9 / 51003.3 / 5
Pampers 37000799825 DiaperPAMPERS4.8 / 5129,6004.7 / 5
Huggies 10036000496946 DiaperHUGGIES4.8 / 587,8004.7 / 5
Diaper 00073800023293Diaper4.6 / 543,4564.6 / 5
Hiccapop HP-WWCL DiaperHiccapop4.5 / 523,6024.5 / 5
Frequently asked

Questions about the Nurture DPRS3-C3

Common buyer questions answered straight from the product spec data - no fluff, no "it depends".

How many diapers come in the Nurture DPRS3-C3 pack?

84 count.

What material is the diaper made from?

Pulp.

What size is this diaper?

The size is not separately specified beyond the model code DPRS3-C3.