US
JESIMAIK

JESIMAIK A1421 Impact

  • Impact
  • 21 volts
4.8/ 5 on Amazon81Amazon ratings200+bought last month3.9ProductDome score
  • Better rated than 84%
Medium confidenceLast refreshed Aug 4, 2026Amazon data + ProductDome analysis · methodology
Best forBuy if a 21 volt impact platform with a high rating is what you are after

A 21 volt impact tool with a strong review average, though torque, chuck type and included accessories are not stated in this listing.

View current price on Amazon →

As an Amazon Associate, ProductDome may earn a commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this page.

ProductDome scorecard

How it ranks among the 284 impacts we track

3.9/ 5ProductDome scoreMedium confidence
Owner satisfaction · 56% of scorecategory median 4.6★4.7

4.8★ across 81 Amazon ratings, Bayesian-smoothed toward the category average.

Evidence strength · 17% of scorecategory median 360 ratings2.4

81 Amazon ratings, weighted on a log scale so huge counts don't drown everything.

Buyer demand · 11% of score3.1

200+ bought on Amazon last month.

Data quality · 11% of score2.5

Brand identity, imagery, description and spec coverage.

The ProductDome score is separate from the Amazon rating shown above: it combines the Bayesian-smoothed Amazon rating with evidence volume, tracked demand, and data quality across the 284 impacts we track - how the scorecard works · full impacts data report. Confidence: medium - useful but incomplete evidence.Last refreshed Aug 4, 2026. Data-computed, not a hands-on test. Compiled by the ProductDome Research Team.

Overview

Voltage is the one confirmed spec on the JESIMAIK A1421, a 21 volt impact tool carrying a 4.8 rating across 81 reviews and 200 units bought in the past month.

Impact drivers and wrenches in the 20 volt class are built for repeated fastening rather than drilling, delivering rotational bursts instead of steady torque. This listing gives voltage alone, so chuck type, torque output and battery inclusion are not confirmed and should be checked against the product photos before buying.

  • 21 volt power rating
  • 4.8 out of 5 average rating
  • 81 reviews on record
  • JESIMAIK A1421 model

Who it's for

Suited to buyers comfortable confirming chuck type and included accessories from the listing photos rather than a spec table. Less suited to anyone who needs torque figures or battery capacity spelled out up front.

Strengths and trade-offs

Drawn from this product's published specifications.

What stands out
  • 21 volt cordless platform
  • 4.8 average rating across 81 reviews
  • 200 bought in the past month
What to check first
  • No torque or RPM figures listed
  • Chuck type not specified
  • Battery inclusion not confirmed

Performance notes

At 21 volts the A1421 sits in typical cordless impact territory, built to drive fasteners with quick rotational impacts rather than continuous torque. No amperage, torque or RPM figures are published alongside the voltage.

Specifications

BrandJESIMAIK
ModelA1421
Voltage21 volts

How it compares

This product against the closest alternatives we track in impacts.

ProductAmazon ratingRatingsProductDome score
JESIMAIK A1421 ImpactThis product4.8 / 5813.9 / 5
DEWALT DCF845B ImpactDeWALT4.7 / 512,7004.5 / 5
Milwaukee 2457-20 ImpactMILWAUKEE4.6 / 58,0784.5 / 5
GEARWRENCH 81270 ImpactGEARWRENCH4.7 / 54,9834.4 / 5
AOBEN AB7331T ImpactAOBEN4.4 / 510,7074.4 / 5
Frequently asked

Questions about the JESIMAIK A1421

Common buyer questions answered straight from the product spec data - no fluff, no "it depends".

What voltage does the JESIMAIK A1421 run on?

21 volts, per the listed specification.

What is the JESIMAIK A1421 rated by buyers?

It carries a 4.8 average rating from 81 reviews.

Does the listing state the A1421's torque output?

No, torque and RPM are not included in the published specs.