
UNCO- MCOY001U433NPVC Punch
Model: MCOY001U433NPVCA punch tool weighing 0.66 kilograms with a 4.6 star average from 47 reviews, the highest rating in this batch, though its exact type is not specified.
176 curated punches from real brands shoppers actually search for: Starrett, Mayhew, KLEIN, General, Mason, AFMAT, and more. Junk listings and no-name Amazon-only brands are filtered out by our published quality checks.
As an Amazon Associate, ProductDome may earn a commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this page.

A punch tool weighing 0.66 kilograms with a 4.6 star average from 47 reviews, the highest rating in this batch, though its exact type is not specified.

A reloadable, spring based punch with a solid rating, appealing for repeat use once you accept the missing strike force specs.

A fair pick for anyone wanting a multi-size Mason punch set, though the individual tip diameters are not listed here, so check the product photos before ordering.

A compact, 0.3 pound Fowler punch at 6 inches long, useful once the tip type is confirmed separately.

Weight alone suggests a substantial punch setup, but with no diameter range, force spec, or included dies listed, confirm those details with TEMCo or the seller before buying.

A manual punch kit with a reasonable review record, a practical option for occasional clean hole cutting in sheet metal or enclosures.

The Edward ET-CP61214's slim 6 by 0.5 inch shape reads as a standard hand punch, with a 4.6 rating from 594 reviews backing it up, even if tip type isn't spelled out.

The weight and category point to a punch tool for shop use, but confirm tip type and piece count on the listing before buying since the spec sheet does not cover them.

Weight alone confirms this is a light hand tool, but with no dimensions, material or tip spec listed, match the model number against General's own catalog before buying.

With only a confirmed weight of 1.35 pounds, this listing suits a like-for-like replacement of a known SET91 rather than spec comparison shopping.

Minimal published detail limits this listing to a model-specific replacement purchase rather than a spec-driven comparison, though its 4.6 rating across 438 reviews stands on its own.

At roughly 58 pounds, the TH0037 reads as a full hydraulic knockout punch kit rather than a hand tool, worth confirming against TEMCo's listed contents before buying.

A single piece punch tool from Grace, though the listing leaves material and dimensions largely unspecified, so match it to the GRPS8 model you need.

A 4 pack of steel automatic center punches in two lengths, useful for marking metal before drilling without needing a separate hammer.

The 7235BB suits electricians who need a Greenlee-branded punch for metal enclosure work, though this listing does not list die sizes or included pieces.

A compact precision punch from a trusted machinist brand, suited to accurate marking work rather than heavy striking tasks.

Given the confirmed 600 foot, single-piece length, this reads as a long-run marking line rather than a compact hand tool, worth double checking against your actual need.

Buyers rate it 4.5 stars across 373 reviews, a reasonable track record, though zero purchases in the past month and a bare-bones listing mean you are largely buying on trust.

A lightweight single punch backed by a strong rating history from 221 buyers, best treated as one occasional-use tool rather than a graduated set.

A compact, 1.6 pound handheld punch from Starrett, sized for precision layout or pin work rather than heavy striking.

A mid-length punch from an established hand tool brand, well suited to general shop use, though tip profile is not confirmed in this listing.

A 1 pound Flexbar punch with a solid 4.7 star average, though the listing does not say what type of punch, center, pin or transfer, it is.

A punch tool bundled with a 1000-foot cable run, aimed squarely at cabling jobs that need both the tool and a wire supply in one order.

A lightweight single punch from a brand with a long history in this category, though the specific tip size is not confirmed in this listing.
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.